Meet Your Officers

Current Student Officers

From around the State of Missouri

Ally Cadue

College/Postsecondary President
Metropolitan Community College
Criminal Justice & Police Science

Sara Tuschhoff

High School President
Rolla Technical Institute
Collision Repair

Chloe O’Donnell

Executive Vice President
Moberly Area Technical Center
Medical Technology

Emma Jones

VP of Administration and Finance
Carthage Technical Center
Criminal Justice

Raegan Schlueter

VP of Public Relations
Carrollton Area Career Center
Welding Technology

Kiley Price

VP of Community Service
Northland Career Center
Law Enforcement & CSI


VP of Membership
North Central Career Center
Early Childhood Education